Follow

I set up an account last time I did this. Do I need to do it again?

As long as you have set up and accessed a portal account in the last 3 years then you do not need to do so again. Instead of creating a new account, you will be prompted for your older login information.


Most participants reassess their skills every 12-18 months and therefore do not have to worry about the 3 year window.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.